Tuesday, March 5, 2013


1. What's Up
2. Killuminati Won't Save You
3. Mob Life
4. Fan Mail (Ft. Dina Rae)
5. That Dro (Ft. L.A Gun Smoke)
6. Do You Think Of Me
7. El Stilo De Mafia
8. Fuck You Wanna Bee's (Ft. 2Tone & Young Drummer Boy)
9. Welcome To LA
10. Liquor Store
11. Fuck em' Like I Love em' (Ft. Robbs The One)
12. Gods Looking For Me (Ft. Kryptonite)

Click Here To Download-RG

Click Here To Download-Datpiff

Click Here To Download-MIRRORS

No comments:

Post a Comment