Thursday, June 21, 2012


1. New West Movement (feat. Rhymestone)
2. This Is Me
3. Shooting At Me (Remix) (Ft. Bizzy Bone)
4. Tell Me Why (Ft. Crhymes & Y.B.V.)
5. We Ain't Interested (Ft. MC Eiht & Big2DaBoy)
6. Ain't Fuckin' With Us (Ft. Crhymes)
7. Fill My Tummy (Ft. Bad Azz, Frank Nitty and Big2DaBoy)
8. Creepin On Ah Come Up
9. It's Just Life
10. What They Talkin' Bout (Ft. Y.B.V. & SinGee)
11. G'z In Da Hood (Ft. Tiny Kurupt & Big2DaBoy)
12. We Just Multiply (Ft. Knightowl & OD Vicious)
13. Bar Exam (Ft. Y.B.V.)
14. Blood Money (Ft. Lil Sicko & Mister One)
15. Chicano Rap King

Click Here To Download-RG

Click Here To Download-MIRRORS

No comments:

Post a Comment