Monday, June 25, 2012


1. Intro
2. Danger Zone
3. Don't Slip Feat. Don Cisco, Jay Tee
4. Everybody Knows Feat. Toker From Brownside
5. G'Fellas Rap Dirty
6. West Coast Rocks Feat. Frost, Mnmsta
7. Homies (Skit)
8. Homies
9. Mexican Flaggin
10. This Type Of Shit
11. Lowride Feat. Frost
12. Santiago (Skit)
13. LA To Miami Feat. Mellow Man Ace
14. Freaky (Skit)
15. Super Freaky
16. Summer Nights
17. Player In You Feat. O.D.M., Diane Gordon

Click Here To Download-RG

Click Here To Download-MIRRORS

No comments:

Post a Comment